Halifax City Local Executive 2019-2020

President

Ryan Lutes

halifaxcity@nstu.ca

First VP

Nancie de la Chevotiere

ndelac@nstu.ca

Treasurer

Keri Butler

kebutler@nstu.ca

Secretary

Marilyn Skinner

mrskinner@nstu.ca

VP Professional Development

Krissy Brewer

krissybrewer@nstu.ca or halifaxcitypd@nstu.ca

VP of PA/PR/Communications

Sunita Pinet

srgupta@nstu.ca

MAL

Heather Mills

hlmills@nstu.ca

MAL

Paulette O'Connor

pmoconnor@nstu.ca

MAL

Amber Cowan

acowan@nstu.ca

MAL

Liz Kyle

eakyle@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive

Angela Gillis

adgillis@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive

Richard MacLean rmaclean@nstu.ca

Parliamentarian

Hugh Fraser

ahfraser@nstu.ca