Halifax City Local

Halifax City Local Executive 2017-18 |

Halifax City Local Executive 2016-2017

  

President

Ryan Lutes

halifaxcity@nstu.ca

First VP

Colleen Harris

cpo'connor@nstu.ca

Treasurer

Carmel Rooney

pcrooney@nstu.ca

Secretary

Marilyn Skinner

mrskinner@nstu.ca

VP Professional Development

Krissy Brewer

krissybrewer@nstu.ca or halifaxcitypd@nstu.ca

VP of PA/PR/Communications

Keri Butler

kebutler@nstu.ca

MAL

VACANT

 

MAL

Malik Adams

jmadams@nstu.ca

MAL

Richard MacLean

rmaclean@nstu.ca

MAL

Sunita Pinet

srpinet@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive

Nancie delaChevotiere

ndelac@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive

Turk MacDonald tdmacdonald@nstu.ca

Parliamentarian

Hugh Fraser

ahfraser@nstu.ca