Halifax City Local

Halifax City Local Executive 2018-19 |

Halifax City Local Executive 2018-2019

  

President

Ryan Lutes

halifaxcity@nstu.ca

First VP

VACANT

TBA

Treasurer

Carmel Rooney

pcrooney@nstu.ca

Secretary

Marilyn Skinner

mrskinner@nstu.ca

VP Professional Development

Krissy Brewer

krissybrewer@nstu.ca or halifaxcitypd@nstu.ca

VP of PA/PR/Communications

Keri Butler

kebutler@nstu.ca

MAL

Heather Mills

hlmills@nstu.ca

MAL

Malik Adams

jmadams@nstu.ca

MAL

Rob Williams

romwilliams@gmail.com

MAL

Sunita Pinet

srpinet@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive

Angela Gillis

adgillis@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive

Richard MacLean rmaclean@nstu.ca

Parliamentarian

Hugh Fraser

ahfraser@nstu.ca